PHOTOSPHOTOS.html

2014 T-Minus Productions


TJ White - CEO
tj@t-minusproducitons.com

Brad Fain - Chief Investment Funds Officer
bfain@t-minusproductions.com

Lauren Pacheco - Vice President
lpacheco@t-minusproductions.com

Curtis Koller - VP of  Creative Development                              ckoller@t-minusproductions.com

Brandon Clutton - Director of Creative Development                        

Erica Forster - Legal Counsel

Justin White - Dir. of Reality TV Dept.                                         jwhite@t-minusproductions.com

Caliegh Garcia - Publicity Dept. - Photographer           cwhite@tminusproductions.com

Barbara Fiorentino - Casting Director

Giovanni Lovatelli - Production Executive

Christian Hurly - Executive Producer

Chad White - Executive Producer
chad@t-minusproductions.com

Kelly Carter - Fight Schlub - Production                       kcarter@t-minusproductions.com

Rich Ronat - Fight Trainer
rronat@t-minusproductions.com

TJ_WHITE.htmlTJ_WHITE.htmlmailto:tj@t-minusproducitons.comBRAD_FAIN.htmlmailto:bfain@t-minusproductions.com?subject=T%20Minus%20WebsiteLauren_Pacheco.htmlmailto:lpacheco@t-minusproductions.comCURTIS_KOLLER_1.htmlmailto:Ckoller@t-minusproductions.commailto:brandon@t-minusproductions.com?subject=T%20MInus%20Productionsmailto:Eriforst@att.net?subject=T%20Minus%20ProductionsJUSTIN_WHITE_1.htmlmailto:jwhite@t-minusproductions.commailto:jwhite@t-minusproductions.comCALIEGH_WHITE.htmlmailto:cwhite@tminusproductions.comhttp://www.imdb.com/name/nm0278525/http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0522255/Christian_Hurley.htmlChad_White.htmlmailto:chad@t-minusproductions.comKELLLY_CARTER.htmlmailto:kcarter@t-minusproductions.comRich_Ronat.htmlmailto:rronat@t-minusproductions.com?subject=T%20Minus%20Websitehttp://livepage.apple.com/shapeimage_5_link_0shapeimage_5_link_1shapeimage_5_link_2shapeimage_5_link_3shapeimage_5_link_4shapeimage_5_link_5shapeimage_5_link_6shapeimage_5_link_7shapeimage_5_link_8shapeimage_5_link_9shapeimage_5_link_10shapeimage_5_link_11shapeimage_5_link_12shapeimage_5_link_13shapeimage_5_link_14shapeimage_5_link_15shapeimage_5_link_16shapeimage_5_link_17shapeimage_5_link_18shapeimage_5_link_19shapeimage_5_link_20shapeimage_5_link_21shapeimage_5_link_22shapeimage_5_link_23shapeimage_5_link_24

TEAM